

TIANLI HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

天利控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Tianli Holdings Group Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Mingxiang (Chairman)

Mr. Jin Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jing Wenping

Mr. Kwok Oi Lung Roy

Mr. Pan Tong

Mr. Xue Hongjian

Mr. Zhou Chunhua

Mr. Zhu Xiaodong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus

Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond

Mr. David Tsoi

Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus | С | M | С |
| Mr. Xu Xuechuan | M | С | M |
| Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek | M | M | M |
| Mr. Huang Mingxiang | _ | M | M |
| Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond | M | M | M |
| Mr. David Tsoi | M | | _ |

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 25 August 2017