

TIANLI HOLDINGS GROUP LIMITED

天利控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 117)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Tianli Holdings Group Limited and their roles and functions are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Mingxiang (Chairman) Mr. Jin Zhifeng (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Jing Wenping Mr. Kwok Oi Lung Roy Mr. Pan Tong Mr. Xue Hongjian Mr. Yu Zhenyu Mr. Zhou Chunhua Mr. Zhu Xiaodong

Non-executive Director Mr. Sue Ka Lok

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond Mr. David Tsoi Mr. Xu Xuechuan

There are three Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	С	М	С
Mr. Xu Xuechuan	М	C	М
Mr. Chan Chi On, Derek	М	M	М
Mr. Huang Mingxiang	—	M	М
Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond	М	M	М
Mr. David Tsoi	М		

C: Chairman

M: Member

Hong Kong, 22 September 2017