



中國礦業資源集團有眼公司 China Mining Resources Group Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00340)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mining Resources Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Hui

Mr. Fang Yi Quan

Mr. Yeung Kwok Kuen (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Shi Xing Zhi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Mr. Fang Yi Quan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Hong Kong, 21 February 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only