



中國礦業資源集團有眼公司 China Mining Resources Group Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00340)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mining Resources Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Fang Yi Quan

Mr. Yeung Kwok Kuen (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Shi Xing Zhi

Mr. Shi Sheng Li

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Mr. Liang Xu Shu

Mr. Leung Ka Wo

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Ka Wo (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Mr. Liang Xu Shu

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chu Kang Nam (Chairman)

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Mr. Liang Xu Shu

Mr. Leung Ka Wo

Mr. Fang Yi Quan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chu Kang Nam (Chairman)

Mr. Ngai Sai Chuen

Mr. Liang Xu Shu

Mr. Leung Ka Wo

Hong Kong, 25 August 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only