

中國礦業資源集團有眼公司 China Mining Resources Group Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00340)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mining Resources Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. You Xian Sheng (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Shou Wu (Deputy Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer)

Mr. Wang Hui

Mr. Yeung Kwok Kuen (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Fang Yi Quan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Lin Xiang Min

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Lin Xiang Min

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Lin Xiang Min

Mr. Yeung Kwok Kuen

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa (Chairman)

Mr. Chu Kang Nam

Mr. Lin Xiang Min

Hong Kong, 21 March 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only