Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TRANSPORT INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(載通國際控股有限公司)*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 62)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21 MAY 2015

At the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of Transport International Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 21 May 2015, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 17 April 2015 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll. The number of shares represented by votes for and against the respective resolutions at the AGM was as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To adopt the Audited Financial Statements and the Reports of the Directors and Auditors for the year ended 31 December 2014.	158,861,478 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
2.	To declare an ordinary final dividend of HK\$0.75 per share.	158,843,822 (100.00000%)	0 (0.000000 %)
3.(i)	To re-elect Mr Raymond KWOK Ping Luen [#] , <i>JP</i> as a Director of the Company.	157,688,552 (99.269701%)	1,160,070 (0.730299 %)
3.(ii)	To re-elect Mr Charles LUI Chung Yuen ^{Δ} , <i>M</i> . <i>H</i> . as a Director of the Company.	158,747,976 (99.936640%)	100,646 (0.063360%)
3.(iii)	To re-elect Ms Winnie NG [#] as a Director of the Company.	158,728,376 (99.936632%)	100,646 (0.063368%)
3.(iv)	To re-elect Dr Eric LI Ka Cheung [^] , <i>GBS, OBE, JP</i> as a Director of the Company.	157,721,998 (99.290756 %)	1,126,624 (0.709244%)
3.(v)	To re-elect Mr Edmond HO Tat Man [#] as a Director of the Company.	158,749,422 (99.937551 %)	99,200 (0.062449%)
3.(vi)	To re-elect Professor LIU Pak Wai [^] , <i>SBS</i> , <i>JP</i> as a Director of the Company.	158,845,176 (99.999090%)	1,446 (0.000910%)
4.	To re-appoint KPMG as Auditors of the Company and to authorise the Directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	158,797,176 (99.999089%)	1,446 (0.000911%)
5.	To fix the remuneration of the Directors	158,791,720 (99.999089%)	1,446 (0.000911%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue shares.	150,648,853 (94.871119%)	8,144,313 (5.128881%)
7.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to exercise powers of the Company to purchase its own shares.	158,762,766 (99.999748%)	400 (0.000252%)

The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the above resolutions at the AGM was 403,639,413 shares. None of these 403,639,413 shares were shares entitling the holder to attend and vote only against any of the above resolutions at the AGM.

No shareholders were required to abstain from voting on any of the above resolutions at the AGM. No person has indicated in the circular containing the notice of the AGM that it/he/she intends to abstain from voting on or vote against any of the above resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board Lana Woo Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 21 May 2015

The Directors of the Company as at the date of this announcement are:

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. Norman LEUNG Nai Pang, *GBS*, *JP* (Chairman) Dr. John CHAN Cho Chak, *GBS*, *JP* (Deputy Chairman) Dr. Eric LI Ka Cheung, *GBS*, *OBE*, *JP* Mr. Gordon SIU Kwing Chue, *GBS*, *CBE*, *JP* Professor LIU Pak Wai, *SBS*, *JP*

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Raymond KWOK Ping Luen, *JP* (Mr. Godwin SO Wai Kei as his alternate) Mr. NG Siu Chan (Ms. Winnie NG as his alternate) Mr. William LOUEY Lai Kuen Ms. Winnie NG Mr. Edmond HO Tat Man Mr. John Anthony MILLER, *SBS, OBE* Mr. Allen FUNG Yuk Lun

Executive Directors: Mr. Roger LEE Chak Cheong (Managing Director) Mr. Charles LUI Chung Yuen, *M.H.* Mr. Evan AU YANG Chi Chun

* For identification purpose only ^ Independent Non-executive Director # Non-executive Director

 Δ *Executive Director*