

TSE SUI LUEN JEWELLERY (INTERNATIONAL) LIMITED 謝瑞麟珠寶(國際)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 417)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tse Sui Luen Jewellery (International) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. YAU On Yee, Annie (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Erwin Steve HUANG (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. LAI Tsz Mo, Lawrence

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHUI Chi Yun, Robert

Mr. HENG Ching Kuen, Franklin

Mr. CHAN Yue Kwong, Michael

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. CHUI Chi Yun, Robert (Chairman)

Mr. HENG Ching Kuen, Franklin

Mr. CHAN Yue Kwong, Michael

Remuneration Committee

Mr. HENG Ching Kuen, Franklin (Chairman)

Mr. CHUI Chi Yun, Robert

Mr. CHAN Yue Kwong, Michael

Ms. YAU On Yee, Annie

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHAN Yue Kwong, Michael (Chairman)

Mr. HENG Ching Kuen, Franklin

Ms. YAU On Yee, Annie

^{*} For identification purpose only

Executive Committee

Ms. YAU On Yee, Annie (Chairman)

Mr. Erwin Steve HUANG Mr. LAI Tsz Mo, Lawrence

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012