Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	The United Laboratories International Holdings Limited
Stock code	03933
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022
Announcement date	23 August 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022
Dividend declared	RMB 0.05 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	15 September 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 September 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 19 September 2022 to 20 September 2022
Record date	20 September 2022
Payment date	To be announced
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	17M Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Mr. Tsoi Hoi Shan, Mr. Leung Wing Hon, Ms. Choy Siu Chit, Mr. Fang Yu Ping, Ms. Zou Xian Hong and Ms. Zhu Su Yan as executive directors; and Mr. Chong Peng Oon, Prof. Song Ming and Ms. Fu Xiao Nan as independent nonexecutive		

directors