Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



The United Laboratories International Holdings Limited

聯邦制藥國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3933)

CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD AND RECORD DATE FOR FINAL DIVIDEND AND SPECIAL DIVIDEND

References are made to (i) the 2023 annual results announcement of The United Laboratories International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 26 March 2024; (ii) the 2023 annual report of the Company published on 29 April 2024; (iii) the circular of the Company dated 30 April 2024; and (iv) the notice of annual general meeting of the Company dated 30 April 2024, among others, in relation to the book closure period and the record date for the entitlement of 2023 final dividend and special dividend.

For the purpose of determination of entitlement to 2023 final dividend and the special dividend, the Company will change the period for closure of the Register of Members to Thursday, 4 July 2024 and Friday, 5 July 2024 (record date changed to Friday, 5 July 2024) on which no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for 2023 final dividend and special dividend, all completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 3 July 2024.

By Order of the Board

The United Laboratories International Holdings Limited

Leung Wing Hon

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 7 May 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tsoi Hoi Shan, Mr. Leung Wing Hon, Ms. Choy Siu Chit, Mr. Fang Yu Ping, Ms. Zou Xian Hong and Ms. Zhu Su Yan as executive directors; and Mr. Chong Peng Oon, Prof. Song Ming and Dr. Fu Qiushi as independent non-executive directors