Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MASTERMIND CAPITAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 905)

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The Board announces that Mr. Chee Man Sang, Eric and Mr. Michael Stockford have been appointed as the authorised representatives of the Company with effect from 13 May 2010.

The Board further announces that Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Ha Wing Ho, Peter have tendered their resignation as the authorised representatives of the Company with effect from 13 May 2010.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Mastermind Capital Limited (the "Company") announces that, with effect from 13 May 2010, Mr. Leong Chi Wai ("Mr. Leong") will resign as the authorised representative of the Company as he would like to spend more time on his other businesses and personal commitments.

The Board further announces that, with effect from 13 May 2010, Mr. Ha Wing Ho, Peter will resign as the authorised representative of the Company. Mr. Ha will continue to act as the executive Director of the Company.

Mr. Leong and Mr. Ha confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and that there is no matter relating to their resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that, with effect from 13 May 2010, Mr. Chee Man Sang, Eric ("Mr. Chee") and Mr Michael Stockford ("Mr. Stockford") will be appointed as the authorised representatives of the Company.

The Board takes this opportunity to acknowledge the contribution of Mr. Leong to the Company with the highest regard and deepest gratitude.

By Order of the Board Mastermind Capital Limited Mung Kin Keung Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 April 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Mr. Mung Kin Keung, Mr. Ha Wing Ho, Peter, Mr. Leong Chi Wai and Mr. Leung King Yue, Alex as executive directors; Mr. Chee Man Sang, Eric, Mr. Lo Tak Kin and Ms. Yu Tin Yan, Winnie as independent non-executive directors.