Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MASTERMIND CAPITAL LIMITED

慧德投資有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 905)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO MAJOR TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF SALE SHARES IN THE TARGET COMPANY ISSUANCE OF CONSIDERATION SHARES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 13 April 2011 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to the Acquisition. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless defined otherwise.

As stated in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other things, further details of the Acquisition and a notice of the EGM (if applicable), will be despatched to the Shareholders as soon as practicable and in accordance with the requirements of the Listing Rules. Since the Acquisition is to be approved by way of a written shareholder's approval under Rule 14.44 of the Listing Rules as indicated in the Announcement, the Circular should be despatched by 9 May 2011 in accordance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules. As additional time is required to prepare and finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be delayed to a date falling on or before 31 May 2011.

By order of the Board Mastermind Capital Limited Ha Wing Ho, Peter Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 May 2011

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of six executive directors, namely, Mr. Mung Kin Keung (Chairman), Mr. Tang Hao (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ha Wing Ho, Peter, Mr. Chee Man Sang, Eric, Mr. Michael Stockford and Mr. Mung Bun Man, Alan and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Lo Tak Kin, Ms. Yu Tin Yan, Winnie and Mr. Patrick Lee.

* For identification purpose only