# Winto Group (Holdings) Limited 惠陶集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8238)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Winto Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

### **Executive Directors:**

Kwan Shun Keung Timmy (Chairman) Yip Tsz Lam

#### **Non-executive Director:**

Tsang Hin Man Terence

## **Independent non-executive Directors:**

Lee Kwok Tung Louis Tsang Ho Ka Eugene Yu Chon Man

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

|                       | Audit<br>Committee |   | Nomination<br>Committee | Corporate<br>Governance<br>Committee* |
|-----------------------|--------------------|---|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Kwan Shun Keung Timmy |                    | M | M                       | M                                     |
| Tsang Hin Man Terence |                    |   |                         | С                                     |
| Lee Kwok Tung Louis   | C                  |   | M                       | M                                     |
| Tsang Ho Ka Eugene    | M                  | C |                         | M                                     |
| Yu Chon Man           | M                  | M | С                       |                                       |

#### Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- \* Mr. Mak Wai Kit, the Company secretary and the financial controller of the Group, is also a member of the corporate governance committee of the Company.

Hong Kong, 13 February 2015