WINTO GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

惠陶集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8238)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Winto Group (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**"), with effect from 16 October 2019, are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Tang Yau Sing Wong Siu Hung, Patrick Hung Yuen Kin Li Ka Yee Daphne

Non-executive Director:

Lui Man Wah

Independent non-executive Directors:

Tsang Zee Ho Paul Wang Yan Lau Fai Lawrence Wong Chi Ling Wong Ling Yan Philip Lee Man Yeung

The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Name of Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Treasury Committee	Corporate Governance & Risk Management Committee
Tang Yau Sing	С		С	С	С	М
Wong Siu Hung, Patrick	М				М	М
Lui Man Wah			М	М		М
Tsang Zee Ho Paul		С	М	М		М
Wang Yan		М	М	М		М
Lau Fai Lawrence		М	М	М		С
Wong Chi Ling		М	М	М		М
Wong Ling Yan Philip		М	М	М		М
Lee Man Yeung		М	М	М		М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 October 2019