

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2269)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Dr. Zhisheng Chen (Chief executive officer)

Dr. Weichang Zhou (Chief technology officer)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Ge Li (Chairman)

Mr. Edward Hu

Mr. Yibing Wu

Mr. Yanling Cao

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. William Robert Keller

Mr. Teh-Ming Walter Kwauk

Mr. Wo Felix Fong

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Teh-Ming Walter Kwauk (Chairman)

Mr. William Robert Keller

Mr. Edward Hu

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

## **Remuneration Committee**

Mr. William Robert Keller (Chairman)

Mr. Wo Felix Fong

Mr. Edward Hu

## **Nomination Committee**

Dr. Ge Li (Chairman)

Mr. William Robert Keller

Mr. Teh-Ming Walter Kwauk

# **Strategy Committee**

Dr. Zhisheng Chen (Chairman)

Dr. Ge Li

Mr. Yibing Wu

Hong Kong, June 12, 2017