

XINGDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

興達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1899)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Xingda International Holdings Limited are set out below: -

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jinlan (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Xiang

Mr. Tao Jinxiang

Mr. Zhang Yuxiao

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wu Xiaohui

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis

Mr. William John Sharp

Ms. Xu Chunhua

The Board has established an Audit Committee, a Remuneration and Management Development Committee, a Nomination Committee, an Executive Committee, a Manufacturing and Operations Committee and an Investment and International Development Committee (collectively, the "Committees"). The membership information of the Committees on which each Board member serves is set out below: -

Audit Committee

Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis (Chairman)

Mr. William John Sharp

Ms. Xu Chunhua

Remuneration and Management Development Committee

Mr. William John Sharp (Chairman)

Mr. Koo Fook Sun. Louis

Nomination Committee

Mr. Liu Jinlan (Chairman) Mr. Koo Fook Sun, Louis

Ms. Xu Chunhua

Executive Committee

Mr. Zhang Yuxiao (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Jinlan

Manufacturing and Operations Committee

Mr. Liu Jinlan (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Xiang

Mr. Tao Jinxiang

Investment and International Development Committee

Mr. Zhang Yuxiao (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Jinlan Mr. Tao Jinxiang

Hong Kong, 27 March 2012