Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1368)

Voting Results of the Annual General Meeting held on 27 May 2013

At the annual general meeting ("AGM") of Xtep International Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 27 May 2013, the voting of all resolutions had been taken by poll.

All the resolutions were approved by shareholders of the Company. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

	O. P D I. C	Number of votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2012.	1,589,813,450 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK10.0 cents (equivalent to RMB8.1 cents) per share for the year ended 31 December 2012.	1,588,919,450 (99.94%)	894,000 (0.06%)
3.	To declare a special dividend of HK4.5 cents (equivalent to RMB3.7 cents) per share for the year ended 31 December 2012.	1,589,813,450 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Ho Yui Pok, Eleutherius as director of the Company.	1,584,957,557 (99.69%)	4,855,893 (0.31%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Tan Wee Seng as director of the Company.	1,587,624,450 (99.86%)	2,189,000 (0.14%)
6.	To re-elect Mr. Xu Peng Xiang as director of the Company.	1,588,919,450 (99.94%)	894,000 (0.06%)
7.	To re-elect Dr. Bao Ming Xiao as director of the Company.	1,588,919,450 (99.94%)	894,000 (0.06%)
8.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Company's directors.	1,589,812,950 (100.00%)	500 (0.00%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
9.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the Company's auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	1,589,813,450 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
10.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with the Company's shares.	1,436,995,279 (90.39%)	152,818,171 (9.61%)
11.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares.	1,538,423,134 (96.77%)	51,390,316 (3.23%)
12.	To extend the general mandate granted under resolution no. 10 by adding the amount representing the aggregate nominal value of shares repurchased pursuant to the general mandate granted under resolution no. 11.	1,437,891,779 (90.44%)	151,921,671 (9.56%)

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 2,176,540,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any shareholders to vote only against any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, nor were there any shares of holders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

Computershare Hong Kong Investors Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

In relation to resolutions No. 2 and No. 3 above, the dividend is expected to be paid on 28 June 2013 to shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 4 June 2013.

By Order of the Board

Xtep International Holdings Limited

DING Shui Po

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 May 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ding Shui Po, Ms. Ding Mei Qing, Mr. Lin Zhang Li, Mr. Ding Ming Zhong, Mr. Ye Qi and Mr, Ho Yui Pok, Eleutherius; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Tan Wee Seng and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Sin Ka Man, Mr. Xu Peng Xiang, Dr. Gao Xian Feng and Dr. Bao Mingxiao.