Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1368)

VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 MAY 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions set out in the notice of AGM dated 2 April 2020 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 8 May 2020.

VOTING RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 MAY 2020

Reference is made to the circular of Xtep International Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 2 April 2020. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in such circular.

At the annual general meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on 8 May 2020, the voting of all resolutions was taken by poll.

All the proposed resolutions were approved by the Shareholders. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares voted (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019	1,971,689,382 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK7.5 cents (equivalent to approximately RMB6.4 cents) per Share, with a scrip dividend option, for the year ended 31 December 2019	1,946,203,382 (98.67%)	26,276,000 (1.33%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Ding Shui Po as director of the Company	1,815,521,133 (92.04%)	156,958,249 (7.96%)
4.	To re-elect Ms. Ding Mei Qing as director of the Company	1,812,368,364 (91.88%)	160,111,018 (8.12%)
5.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Company's directors	1,972,423,882 (99.99%)	55,500 (0.01%)
6.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the Company's auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration	1,963,520,689 (99.55%)	8,958,693 (0.45%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with the Company's shares	1,622,844,721 (82.27%)	349,634,661 (17.73%)
8.	To grant a Company's general shares mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares	1,946,203,382 (98.67%)	26,276,000 (1.33%)
9.	To extend the general mandate granted under resolution No. 7 by adding the amount representing the total number of shares repurchased pursuant to the general mandate granted under resolution No. 8	1,642,929,053 (83.29%)	329,550,329 (16.71%)

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 2,512,444,722 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders to vote only against any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholders were entitled to attend the AGM but were required to abstain from voting in favour as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, nor were there any Shareholders who were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

Computershare Hong Kong Investors Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

In relation to resolution No. 2 above, the final dividend is expected to be paid on 26 June 2020 to Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 14 May 2020.

By Order of the Board **Xtep International Holdings Limited DING Shui Po**Chairman

Hong Kong, 8 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Ding Shui Po, Ms. Ding Mei Qing and Mr. Ding Ming Zhong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Tan Wee Seng, Dr. Gao Xian Feng and Dr. Bao Ming Xiao.