Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1368)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report for the year ended 31 December 2022 (the "2022 Annual Report") of Xtep International Holdings Limited (the "Company"). Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the 2022 Annual Report unless otherwise stated.

This announcement shall supplement the information disclosed in the 2022 Annual Report in relation to the Company's share award scheme adopted on 1 August 2014 (the "Share Award Scheme").

As disclosed in the 2022 Annual Report, the Board shall not make any further award of Awarded Shares which will result in the nominal value of the Shares awarded by the Board under the Scheme exceeding 5% of the issued share capital of the Company from time to time.

As at the date of the 2022 Annual Report (being 22 March 2023), the total number of Shares available to be awarded under the Share Award Scheme (whether by way of new Shares or existing Shares) was 6,835,846 Shares, representing approximately 0.26% of the issued Shares as at the date thereof.

The above addition information does not affect other information contained in the 2022 Annual Report. Save as disclosed above, all other information in the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board **Xtep International Holdings Limited DING Shui Po**Chairman

Hong Kong, 5 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Ding Shui Po, Ms. Ding Mei Qing and Mr. Ding Ming Zhong; the non-executive Director is Mr. Tan Wee Seng and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Bao Ming Xiao, Dr. Wu Ka Chee, Davy and Dr. Chan Yee Wah.