Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0406)

FURTHER ANNOUNCEMENT REGARDING MAJOR TRANSACTION RELOCATION COMPENSATION FOR THE EARLY TERMINATION OF LEASE AGREEMENTS

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 30 April 2015 and 19 May 2015 respectively ("Announcements") regarding the Relocation Compensation Agreement entered into between Party A, Party B and Party C on 29 April 2015. Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 19 May 2015 in relation to the Relocation Compensation. The Company would like to inform the Shareholders that if Party B and Party C were to acquire the Subject Properties and the property title of the Subject Properties were to be passed to Party B and Party C as part payment of the Relocation Compensation after 108 months from the date on which Party B and Party C deliver possession of the Resumption Land No. 1 and Resumption Land No. 2 to Party A, the Company shall then ascertain the transaction classification regarding such acquisition of the Subject Properties and comply with the reporting, announcement, circular and Shareholders' approval requirements pursuant to Chapter 14 of the Listing Rules, to the extent where applicable.

By Order of the Board
Yau Lee Holdings Limited
Wong Ip Kuen
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 May 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Wong Ip Kuen (Chairman), Ir. Wong Tin Cheung, Ms. Wong Wai Man and Mr. Sun Chun Wai as Executive Directors and Mr. Chan, Bernard Charnwut, Mr. Wu King Cheong and Dr. Yeung Tsun Man, Eric as Independent Non-executive Directors.