

YIXIN GROUP LIMITED 易鑫集团有限公司

(incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "Yixin Automotive Technology Group Limited")

(Stock Code: 2858)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yixin Group Limited 易鑫集团有限公司 (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Andy Xuan Zhang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Dong Jiang (President)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. James Gordon Mitchell

Mr. Jimmy Chi Ming Lai

Mr. Chenkai Ling

Mr. Huan Zhou

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tin Fan Yuen

Mr. Chester Tun Ho Kwok

Ms. Lily Li Dong

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director of the Company serves.

Board Committee		Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Audit Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Andy Xuan Zhang		M	С
Mr. Dong Jiang			
Mr. James Gordon Mitchell			
Mr. Jimmy Chi Ming Lai			
Mr. Chenkai Ling			
Mr. Huan Zhou			
Mr. Tin Fan Yuen	M	С	
Mr. Chester Tun Ho Kwok	С		M
Ms. Lily Li Dong	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee