

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Yuexiu Property Company Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

LIN Zhaoyuan (Chairman) LIN Feng (Vice Chairman and General Manager) LI Feng CHEN Jing LIU Yan

**Non-executive Director** ZHANG Yibing

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

YU Lup Fat, Joseph LEE Ka Lun LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
LIN Zhaoyuan		М	С	С
LIN Feng				М
LI Feng			М	
YU Lup Fat, Joseph	С	С	М	М
LEE Ka Lun	М	М	М	М
LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose	М	М	М	М

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 March 2022

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees