

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 06626)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Yuexiu Services Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

ZHANG Jianguo ZHANG Chenghao ZHANG Jin

#### **Non-executive Directors**

LIN Feng (Chairman of the Board) YAO Xiaosheng YANG Zhaoxuan

# **Independent non-executive Directors**

HUNG Shing Ming HUI Lai Kwan LEUNG Yiu Man

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

|                 | Board Committees |              |            |            |                |
|-----------------|------------------|--------------|------------|------------|----------------|
|                 |                  |              |            |            | Environmental, |
| Director        |                  |              |            |            | Social and     |
|                 | Audit            | Remuneration | Nomination | Investment | Governance     |
|                 | Committee        | Committee    | Committee  | Committee  | Committee      |
| LIN Feng        | _                | M            | С          | С          | С              |
| ZHANG Jianguo   | _                | _            | M          | M          | M              |
| ZHANG Chenghao  | _                | _            | _          | M          | _              |
| ZHANG Jin       | _                | _            | _          | M          | _              |
| YAO Xiaosheng   | _                | _            | _          | M          | _              |
| YANG Zhaoxuan   | _                | _            | _          | M          | _              |
| HUNG Shing Ming | M                | С            | M          | M          | M              |
| HUI Lai Kwan    | С                | M            | M          | _          | M              |
| LEUNG Yiu Man   | M                | M            | M          | _          | M              |

### Notes:

- C Chairman or Chairlady of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 August 2023