(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01052)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Yuexiu Transport Infrastructure Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

ZHU Chunxiu (Chairman)
LIANG Youpan (Deputy Chairman)
HE Baiqing
QIAN Shangning

Independent Non-executive Directors

FUNG Ka Pun LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose CHEUNG Doi Shu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
ZHU Chunxiu			С
LIANG Youpan			M
FUNG Ka Pun	M	M	M
LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose	С	C	M
CHEUNG Doi Shu	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 March 2014