

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Yuexiu Transport Infrastructure Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

ZHU Chunxiu (Chairman)LIU Yongjie (Deputy Chairman)HE Baiqing (Deputy Chairman and General Manager)QIAN Shangning

Independent Non-executive Directors

FUNG Ka Pun LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose CHEUNG Doi Shu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| ZHU Chunxiu | | | С |
| LIU Yongjie | | | М |
| FUNG Ka Pun | М | М | М |
| LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose | С | С | М |
| CHEUNG Doi Shu | М | М | М |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2016