

REORIENT GROUP LIMITED 瑞東集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 376)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of REORIENT GROUP LIMITED are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson *(Chairman)* Mr. Jason Boyer *(Vice Chairman)* Mr. Brett McGonegal *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Chen Shengjie Mr. Tsoi Tong Hoo, Tony Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Dorian M. Barak

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Liu Zhengui Mr. Ding Kebai Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard Dr. Wong Yau Kar, David, BBS, JP

The Board has set up three committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Zhengui Mr. Ding Kebai

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Liu Zhengui *(Chairman)* Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Zhengui Mr. Chu Chung Yue, Howard

Hong Kong, 16 January 2014