

ZJLD Group Inc

珍酒李渡集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6979)

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ZJLD Group Inc (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Xiangdong

Mr. Yan Tao

Ms. Zhu Lin

Mr. Luo Yonghong

Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul

Non-executive Director

Mr. Sun Zheng

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yung Tse Kwong Steven

Mr. Li Dong

Ms. Yan Jisheng

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

| Board Committee Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Wu Xiangdong | | | С |
| Mr. Yan Tao | | | |
| Ms. Zhu Lin | | | |
| Mr. Luo Yonghong | | M | |
| Mr. Ng Kwong Chue Paul | | | |
| Mr. Sun Zheng | M | | |
| Mr. Yung Tse Kwong Steven | | С | M |
| Mr. Li Dong | С | M | |
| Ms. Yan Jisheng | M | | M |

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Members of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, April 26, 2023