Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 2309)

FURTHER EXTENSION OF COMPLETION DATE IN RESPECT OF SUBSCRIPTION AND ISSUE OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

References are made to (i) the announcements of ZO Future Group (the "Company") dated 12 January 2024, 20 March 2024 and 28 March 2024 (the "Announcements"); and (ii) the circular of the Company dated 1 March 2024 (the "Circular") in relation to, among other things, the connected transaction in relation to the subscription of new shares and issue of new shares under specific mandates. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements and the Circular.

FURTHER EXTENSION OF COMPLETION DATE IN RESPECT OF SUBSCRIPTION AND ISSUE OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 28 March 2024, the date of completion of the Second Subscription Agreement has been extended to 10 April 2024 (or such later date as may be agreed between the Company and the Second Subscriber).

As additional time is required for the Second Subscriber to prepare for completion, the Company and the Second Subscriber have agreed in writing to further extend the date of completion of the Second Subscription Agreement to no later than 17 April 2024 (or such later date as may be agreed between the Company and the Second Subscriber).

Save as disclosed above, all other terms and conditions of the Second Subscription Agreement remain unchanged and in full force and effect in all respects.

By Order of the Board ZO Future Group Zhao Wenqing Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight Directors, namely Mr. Zhao Wenqing (Chairman), Mr. Huang Dongfeng (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Yiu Chun Kong and Dr. Guo Honglin as Executive Directors; Mr. Sue Ka Lok as Non-executive Director; and Mr. Pun Chi Ping, Ms. Leung Pik Har, Christine and Mr. Yeung Chi Tat as Independent Non-executive Directors.